Well here I am!

My first blog! My way of trying to reach my goal by the end of this year: a healthy weight in a healthy body.

Today is June 27th so I have 6 months to reach my goals.

Monday I’ll start to count points at Weight Watchers online.

Besides this I’m training for a 10K run in September which basically means I run three times a week. Also I try to follow Pilates and yoga classes. My goal is to exercise 5 times a week.

Well I will write about my weight challenge, my exercises and my personal life.

I hope that you’ll find the time to read my blogs sometimes and support me.

Wish me luck!

4 responses to “Well here I am!

  1. Thanks for the comment on my blog! Best of luck to you! 🙂

  2. Fran, Good luck on your get healthy goals! You can do it and blogging about it helps. I will definitely be following your progress.

  3. I agree with dfalv. Blogging is a great way to keep on track. Best of luck, Fran!!

    Amanda

  4. I was going through ur old blog entries and came across the first one where you mentioned you were doing Weight Watchers online. Why did you stop?
    I found this to be the only program that has helped me lose weight…I lost 20 kg’s between Feb this year to August…in 6 months…
    I’m going through your other entries now and maybe I will see why you stopped.

Leave a Reply

