What’s for dinner 07/01/2009

I love to cook!

I have a serious addiction: I have about 80 books with recipes. Most of our meals are healthy, however sometimes our dinner has a bit more calories. This doesn’t bother me very much, I’d rather have a good and tasteful dinner than grabbing a snack later at night. I love homemade desserts which I only make on Sundays (and not every Sunday).

As I enjoy cooking and eating I will try to post my dinner photo’s every day. If you want a recipe, let me know and I’ll translate it for you and blog it here.

Today I had a meeting from 9 am till 3.30 pm at which I had to take notes. I have this kind of meetings about 6 times a year and experience have learned me that I’m tired after such a day and need to cook something which is ready within 15 minutes. So today we ate spaghetti alla carbonara

Ingredients

Ingredients

Spaghetti alla carbonara

Spaghetti alla carbonara

Leave a Reply

