Weight Challenge week 28

Starting weight: 85.8 kg (189.16 lbs).
Target weight: 73 kg (160 lbs).

Current weight: 84.6 kg (186.51 lbs).

This weeks result: -1.2 kg (2.65 lbs)
Total loss: – 1.2 kg (2.65 lbs)

Fat percentage: 44.9 (last week 45.0)
Muscles percentage: 28.9 (last week 29.1)

BMI: 28.3 (last week 28.7)

A result I’m very happy with. I must say that the fact that I have dental problems this week helped. I haven’t eaten as much and it took me longer to finish my plate because chewing hurted. Nevertheless: I’m happy with this result.

Leave a Reply

