Monday September 3, 2012: A little blogging break

My dear friends,

I’m taking a little blogging break for a week or so. I don’t have much to say at the moment and this week is a very busy week for me.

I’m doing fine though, just busy. My runs still go great and so are my other workouts.

I’ll be back either at the end of the week but certainly next week on Monday.
I will still be reading your blogs this week.

See you!

11 responses to “Monday September 3, 2012: A little blogging break

  1. xooxoxoxox

    enjoy.

  2. Thanks for letting us know – I was wondering what was up with you! Yeehaw on the good runs!! Have a wonderful week, Fran. 🙂

  3. Enjoy your break, Fran – this happens to me all the time!

  4. Have a nice week, Fran, and keep running 🙂

  5. Enjoy your week and make sure you take some time for yourself, my friend!

  6. Enjoy your break!

  7. enjoy your break Fran, glad to hear that your running is going good!

  8. Blog-cation! Enjoy!

  9. Enjoy your break. 🙂

  10. Roz@weightingfor50

    Enjoy your blog break Fran!!!!! I love Helen’s word “blog-cation”! Happy running!!!!

  11. Glad you are doing fine. Enjoy your break.

Leave a Reply

